BlizzCon tickets go on sale August 11

Posted: July 29, 2008 in Gaming
Tags:

That’s right folks. It’s that time of year again. The time of year where all of us nerds gather at the expo they call BlizzCon. BlizzCon is an expo for the company Blizzard to talk to their fans and the gaming industry in general about upcoming titles. I really think that we will see a lot of good hands-on demos of titles such as Starcraft II, Diablo 3, and others. Wrath of the Lich King is fast approaching. I myself was lucky enough to get into the Alpha and Beta testing phases for the game. Trust me when I say this, it’ll be worth the wait.

If you’re not lucky enough to get into BlizzCon or simply cannot afford tickets, (which, trust me, is not surprising, Blizzard is asking 100$ a pop for a ticket to BlizzCon!) I will keep you up to date on all of the latest that will be presented. BlizzCon is a very exciting event and I do hope that everyone is looking forward to it as much as I am. See you there!

Leave a Reply

