Soul Calibur IV ships 2 Million Copies

Posted: August 9, 2008 in Uncategorized
Soul Calibur IV

Soul Calibur IV

The new title “Soul Calibur IV” was released on July 29 and took the gaming world by storm. It is the 5th installment in the series, and it is in no way lacking in the fighting. The game combines elements of the old story modes with fresh and new ideas that bring the already amazing game together. If playing as Yoda or Darth Vader isn’t enough, you can create a character. It’s no wonder this game is already a huge hit, considering how acclaimed it is by the industry. I am proud of it for one, goes to show that the fighting genre is still alive and well.

Comments
  1. elle6hr says:

    Soul Calibur IV looks awesome and I love the new feature where you can beat the clothes off your opponent, lets me know how bad I’m beating them!  I also enjoy playing Yoda that little guy sure can fight. If you want to try both versions of the game on Xbox and PS3 or you just need one of the systems you have to checkout this sweet contest stacker 2 has got going on where you design your own 6 hour power t-shirt. The winner gets a year’s supply of 6 Hour Power, 10 t-shirts with your own design on it, an Xbox 360 or a PS3, and a copy of Rise of the Argonauts. For all the contest details checkout this link: http://www.brickfish.com/Entertainment/stacker2?tab=overview
    I hope I didn’t overstep my bounds by posting on your blog, and if you have any questions or want more info feel free to shoot me an email. Let me know if you design a T-shirt I would love to see it!
    Feel it fast.
    Energy that lasts!
    Elle Davis
    Brand Ambassador
    Elle6hrpower@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

