Death Magnetic Track Lengths

Posted: August 30, 2008 in Breaking News, Music

Track listing

All songs written and composed by James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett, Robert Trujillo, and Lars Ulrich.

# Title Length
1. “This Was Just Your Life” 7:08
2. “The End of the Line” 7:52
3. “Broken, Beat & Scarred” 6:25
4. The Day That Never Comes 7:56
5. “All Nightmare Long” 7:57
6. “Cyanide” 6:39
7. “The Unforgiven III” 7:46
8. “The Judas Kiss” 8:00
9. “Suicide & Redemption” 9:57
10. My Apocalypse 5:01
  1. tyler says:

    none of them are under 5 minutes
    just like justice
    i hope there not crap though
    i have high hopes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s